Tags

NXT World Heavyweight Championship
Bobby Roode (c) vs. Hideo Itami
My Winner: Hideo Itami
Probable Winner: Bobby Roode
Winner, and still NXT World Heavyweight Champion, Bobby Roode

Triple Threat Match for the NXT Women’s Championship
Asuka (c) vs. Ruby Riot vs. Nikki Cross
My Winner: Anyone
Probable Winner: Asuka
Winner, and still NXT Women’s Champion, Asuka

Ladder Match for the NXT World Tag Team Championship
(c) The Authors of Pain (c) vs. DIY
My Winners: DIY
Probable Winners: The Authors of Pain
Winner, and still NXT World Tag Team Champions, The Authors of Pain

WWE U.K. Championship
Tyler Bate (c) vs. Pete Dunne
My Winner: Don’t Care
Probable Winner: Tyler Bate
Winner, and new WWE U.K. Champion, Pete Dunne

Roderick Strong vs. Eric Young
My Winner: Either
Probable Winner: Eric Young
Winner: Roderick Strong

