Tags

So, the “Superstar Shake-Up” is happening over the next two nights on Raw and Smackdown, and I wanted to give a list of people I want to switch shows. And these are really ones I just want to happen – I don’t expect nearly any of them to happen.

As far as actual moves to happen, the only ones I think will definitely happen are A.J. Styles to Raw, and to a lesser extent Seth Rollins to Smackdown, and maybe Emma to Smackdown.

But, as you’re going to see from my picks, I’m really just trimming the fat from Smackdown and removing stuff I don’t want to see on it or just don’t care about. There are a few exceptions, though.

To Smackdown: The Revival, Bayley, Sasha Banks, Emma, Sami Zayn, Seth Rollins, Cesaro, Neville, Kevin Owens, The New Day, The Club, and Finn Balor. I’d also bring up Elias Samson and Asuka from NXT.

To Raw: Heath Slater and Rhyno, Naomi, Natalya, Nikki Bella, Dolph Ziggler, John Cena, Mojo Rawley, Kalisto, Apollo Crews, The Ascension, Curt Hawkins, Zack Ryder, Erick Rowan, and Dean Ambrose. I’d also bring up DIY.

I traded the midcard champions (the only reason I swapped Ambrose to Raw) and the women’s champions between shows. You can have Naomi and Bayley trade actual belts if necessary to keep it show specific. Have Neville drop the Cruiserweight Championship immediately. DIY will be in the cruiserweight division so I care about it, otherwise I’d put them on Smackdown. I kind of want to put Braun on Smackdown but meh.

Raw:
Upper card: Roman Reigns, John Cena, Samoa Joe, Braun Strowman, Brock Lesnar, Dean Ambrose when he drops the belt
Midcard: Dean Ambrose, Dolph Ziggler, Rusev, Sheamus, Apollo Crews, Big Show
Lower card: Everyone else
Tag Teams: SAWFT, The Ascension, The Hardys, Slater and Rhyno
Women’s Division: Naomi, Charlotte, Nikki Bella, Natalya, Nia Jax, Dana Brooke

Smackdown:
Upper card: Randy Orton, Bray Wyatt, Seth Rollins, Shinsuke Nakamura, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, A.J. Styles
Midcard: The Miz, Luke Harper, Neville, Sami Zayn, Cesaro, Elias Samson, Tye Dillinger, Baron Corbin
Lower card: Everyone else
Tag Teams: The Revival, The New Day, American Alpha, The Usos, The Club
Women’s Division: Bayley, Sasha Banks, Emma, Becky Lynch, Alexa Bliss, Carmella, Mickie James, Asuka

Pretty damned stacked on the Smackdown side, and that’s the point.

Also, on a random note, fuck JBL, I hope you and your bullying ass gets fired. Mauro for life!

#LaterMarks #ButImNotWrong #LunaticFringe #StraightEdgeMeansImBetterThanYou #FollowTheBuzzards #IAmTheEaterOfWorlds #WalkWithTheReapers #AJIsTheBestDivaInTheWorld #PaigeIsTheBloodyDivasChampion #InZayn #BalorClub #SashasTheBoss #StraightFire #FightOwensFight #BecauseHesAFatherDamnit #WelcomeToTheWasteland #SAWFT #BayleysGonnaHugYou #JoeIsGonnaKillYou #ReadyWillingAndGable #BAMF #BlissedOff #SAVE_US #JerichoInventedEverything #NewDayWillFightYourChildren #CeroMiedo #SamoaJoeHasAn8AndaThirdPercentChance #ReyIsLifeReyIsLove #BaddestBitchInTheBuilding #CesaroSection #JohnnyRudo #SuicidalAngel #ImNotAManImAMachine

!bye

-Mzrc-

