Tags

NXT World Heavyweight Championship
Bobby Roode (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura
My Winner: Bobby Roode
Probable Winner: Bobby Roode
Winner, and still NXT World Heavyweight Champion, Bobby Roode

NXT Women’s Championship
Asuka (c) vs. Ember Moon
My Winner: Ember Moon
Probable Winner: Ember Moon
Winner, and still NXT Women’s Champion, Asuka

Triple Threat Elimination Tag Team Match for the NXT World Tag Team Championship
(c) Authors of Pain (c) vs. DIY vs. The Revival
My Winners: The Revival or DIY
Probable Winners: Authors of Pain
Winners, and still NXT World Tag Team Champions, Authors of Pain

Tye Dillinger, Roderick Strong, Kassius Ohno, and Ruby Riot vs. SAnitY
My Winners: SAnitY
Probable Winners: Team Tye
Winners: SAnitY

Aleister Black vs. Andrade Cien Almas
My Winner: Either
Probable Winner: Aleister Black
Winner: Aleister Black

