Tags

Hell in a Cell Match for the WWE Women’s Championship
Sasha Banks (c) vs. Charlotte
My Winner: Sasha Banks
Probable Winner: Sasha Banks
Winner, and new WWE Women’s Champion, Charlotte

Hell in a Cell Match for the WWE Universal Championship
Kevin Owens (c) vs. Seth Rollins
My Winner: Kevin Owens
Probable Winner: Kevin Owens
Winner, and still WWE Universal Champion, Kevin Owens

Hell in a Cell Match for the WWE U.S. Championship
Roman Reigns (c) vs. Rusev
My Winner: Don’t Care
Going to Win: Roman Reigns
Winner, and still WWE U.S. Champion, Roman Reigns

WWE World Tag Team Championship
(c) The New Day (c) vs. Cesaro and Sheamus
My Winners: The New Day
Probable Winners: Cesaro and Sheamus
Winners by DQ, Cesaro and Sheamus; Still WWE World Tag Team Champions, The New Day

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
T.J. Perkins (c) vs. Brian Kendrick
My Winner: T.J. Perkins
Probable Winner: T.J. Perkins
Winner, and new WWE Cruiserweight Champion, Brian Kendrick

Bayley vs. Dana Brooke
My Winner: Bayley
Probable Winner: Bayley
Winner: Bayley

SAWFT vs. The Club
My Winners: SAWFT
Probable Winners: The Club
Winners: The Club

