Tags

Triple Threat Match for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Dean Ambrose (c) vs. Seth Rollins vs. Roman Reigns
My Winner: Dean Ambrose or Seth Rollins
Probable Winner: Seth Rollins
Winner, AND STILL WWE WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION, DEAN AMBROSE

Sami Zayn vs. Kevin Owens
My Winner: Either
Probable Winner: Sami Zayn
Winner: Sami Zayn

John Cena and SAWFT vs. A.J. Styles and the Club
My Winners: A.J. Styles and the Club
Probable Winners: John Cena and SAWFT
Winners: John Cena and SAWFT

Becky Lynch vs. Natalya
My Winner: Becky Lynch
Probable Winner: Becky Lynch
Winner: Natalya

Sasha Banks and Bayley vs. Charlotte and Dana Brooke
My Winners: Sasha Banks and Bayley
Probable Winners: Sasha Banks and Bayley
Winners: Sasha Banks and Bayley

The New Day vs. The Wyatt Family
My Winners: Either
Probable Winners: The New Day
Winners: The Wyatt Family

WWE Intercontinental Championship
The Miz (c) vs. Darren Young
My Winner: The Miz
Probable Winner: The Miz
Winner by DQ, Darren Young; Still WWE Intercontinental Champion, The Miz

WWE U.S. Championship
Rusev (c) vs. Zack Ryder
My Winner: Rusev
Probable Winner: Rusev
Winner, and still WWE U.S. Champion, Rusev

