Tags

NXT Takeover The End
As much as I love NXT, I’d be lying if I said I was super excited about this one. Maybe it’s just that a lot of people were called up from NXT to the point where it’s lost a lot what made it so great, but I haven’t been super interested in the weekly shows recently. It could just be that Lucha Underground is that much better. I don’t know.

Andrade “Cien” Almas vs. Tye Dillinger
Andrade Cien Almas vs. Tye Dillinger
Obviously this is a debut match for someone we haven’t seen so Almas is winning and let’s hope he’s good.

Prediction: Andrade “Cien” Almas

Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Austin Aries
Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Austin Aries
I don’t know if this is a number one contender’s match but it’s basically going to be. It will probably be one of the more entertaining matches on the show and I expect Nakamura to win.

Prediction: Shinsuke Nakamura

NXT Women’s Championship
Asuka (c) vs. Nia Jax

Asuka vs. Nia Jax
So, uh, is Bayley actually injured or was it storyline? Because I remember hearing it was storyline, so there’s no reason for this not to be Asuka/Bayley II. So, let’s get this straight – if Bayley can make Nia tap, and Asuka can make Bayley pass out, obviously via transitive property, Asuka’s going to make Nia tap or pass out.

Prediction: Asuka

NXT World Tag Team Championship
(c) American Alpha (c) vs. The Revival

American Alpha vs. Revival
This should be just as great as the first match and hopefully American Alpha moves on with the belts to face Ciampa and Gargano.

Prediction: American Alpha

Cage Match for the NXT World Heavyweight Championship
Samoa Joe (c) vs. Finn Balor

Samoa Joe vs. Finn Balor
Look this again! Joe retains.

Prediction: Samoa Joe

I wish I was more excited. Like, I know it’s not going to be a bad show or anything, but I’m just not super interested like I have been for all the other ones.

#LaterMarks #ButImNotWrong #LunaticFringe #StraightEdgeMeansImBetterThanYou #FollowTheBuzzards #IAmTheEaterOfWorlds #WalkWithTheReapers #AJIsTheBestDivaInTheWorld #PaigeIsTheBloodyDivasChampion #InZayn #BalorClub #SashasTheBoss #FightOwensFight #BecauseHesAFatherDamnit #WelcomeToTheWasteland #SAWFT #BayleysGonnaHugYou #JoeIsGonnaKillYou #ReadyWillingAndGable #BAMF #BlissedOff #SAVE_US #JerichoInventedEverything #NewDayWillFightYourChildren #CeroMiedo #SamoaJoeHasAn8AndaThirdPercentChance #ReyIsLifeReyIsLove #BaddestBitchInTheBuilding #CesaroSection #JohnnyRudo #SuicidalAngel #ImNotAManImAMachine

!bye

-Mzrc-

