Tags

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Roman Reigns (c) vs. A.J. Styles
My Winner: A.J. Styles
Probable Winner: Roman Reigns
Winner, and still WWE World Heavyweight Champion, Roman Reigns

Sami Zayn vs. Kevin Owens
My Winner: Either
Probable Winner: Kevin Owens
Winner: Kevin Owens

Chris Jericho vs. Dean Ambrose
My Winner: Dean Ambrose
Probable Winner: Dean Ambrose
Winner: Dean Ambrose

WWE World Tag Team Championship #1 Contender’s Match Sponsored by Booty-O’s
SAWFT (Enzo Amore and Colin Cassady) vs. The Vaudevillains (Aiden English and Simon Gotch)
My Winners: SAWFT
Probable Winners: The Vaudevillains
Winner: No Decision

WWE Intercontinental Championship
The Miz (c) vs. Cesaro
My Winner: Cesaro
Probable Winner: Cesaro by DQ
Winner, and still WWE Intercontinental Champion, The Miz

WWE Women’s Championship
Charlotte (c) vs. Natalya
My Winner: Sasha Banks, Becky Lynch, Paige, Emma…..
Probable Winner: Charlotte
Winner, and still WWE Women’s Champion, Charlotte

Baron Corbin vs. Dolph Ziggler
My Winner: Baron Corbin
Probable Winner: Baron Corbin
Winner: Dolph Ziggler

WWE U.S. Championship
Kalisto (c) vs. Ryback
My Winner: Kalisto
Probable Winner: Kalisto
Winner, and still WWE U.S. Champion, Kalisto

