Tags

,

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Triple H (c) vs. Roman Reigns
My Winner: Triple H
Probable Winner: Roman Reigns
Winner, and new WWE World Heavyweight Champion, Roman Reigns

Street Fight
Dean Ambrose vs. Brock Lesnar
My Winner: Dean Ambrose
Probable Winner: Brock Lesnar
Winner: Brock Lesnar

WWE Women’s Championship
Charlotte (c) vs. Becky Lynch vs. Sasha Banks
My Winner: Becky Lynch or Sasha Banks equally
Probable Winner: Sasha Banks
Winner, and still WWE WOMEN’S CHAMPION, Charlotte
WE OFFICIALLY HAVE THE WOMEN’S CHAMPIONSHIP BACK I CAN STOP CALLING THIS THE SECOND RATE WOMEN’S CHAMPIONSHIP I AM SO HAPPY PLEASE ALLOW THE BUTTERFLY BELT TO BURN IN HELL!

Hell in a Cell Match
Undertaker vs. Shane McMahon
My Winner: Undertaker
Probable Winner: Shane McMahon
Winner: Undertaker

A.J. Styles vs. Chris Jericho
My Winner: A.J. Styles
Probable Winner: A.J. Styles
Winner: Chris Jericho

Ladder Match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship
Kevin Owens (c) vs. Sami Zayn vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. The Miz vs. Stardust vs. Sin Cara vs. Zack Ryder
My Winner: Kevin Owens or Sami Zayn
Probable Winner: Kevin Owens
Winner, and new WWE Intercontinental Champion, Zack Ryder

The New Day vs. The League of Nations
My Winners: The New Day
Probable Winners: The New Day
Winners: The League of Nations

WWE U.S. Championship
Kalisto (c) vs. Ryback
My Winner: Kalisto
Probable Winner: Kalisto
Winner, and still WWE U.S. Champion, Kalisto

Team Paige (Paige, Natalya, Alicia Fox, Brie Bella, Eva Marie) vs. Team Emma (Emma, Summer Rae, Lana, Naomi, Tamina)
My Winners: Paige and Emma
Probable Winners: Team Emma
Winners: Team Paige

Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal
Winner: Baron Corbin

The Dudley Boyz vs. The Usos
My Winners: Don’t Care
Probable Winners: The Usos
Winners: The Usos

