Tags

Ladder Match for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Seth Rollins (c) vs. Dean Ambrose
My Winner: Dean Ambrose but I won’t be mad either way
Probable Winner: Seth Rollins
Winner, and still WWE World Heavyweight Champion, Seth Rollins

Money in the Bank Ladder Match
Roman Reigns vs. Neville vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Kane vs. Sheamus vs. Randy Orton vs. Kofi Kingston
My Winner: Dolph Ziggler or Neville
Probable Winner: Roman Reigns
Winner: Sheamus

John Cena vs. Kevin Owens
My Winner: Kevin Owens
Probable Winner: John Cena
Winner: John Cena

WWE Intercontinental Championship
Ryback (c) vs. Big Show
My Winner: Insomniacs
Probable Winner: Ryback
Winner by DQ, Big Show; Still WWE Intercontinental Champion, Ryback

WWE World Tag Team Championship
(c) New Day (c) (Big E and Xavier Woods) vs. Prime Time Players (Darren Young and Titus O’Neill)
My Winners: New Day
Probable Winners: New Day
Winners, and new WWE World Tag Team Champions, Prime Time Players

WWE Third Rate Women’s Championship
Nikki Bella (c) vs. Paige
My Winner: Paige
Probable Winner: Paige
Winner, and still WWE Third Rate Women’s Champion, Nikki Bella

