Tags

#1 Contender’s Match
Roman Reigns vs. Daniel Bryan
My Winner: As long as it’s not a double finish I don’t care
Probable Winner: Double Finish
Winner: Roman Reigns

WWE U.S. Championship
Rusev (c) vs. John Cena
My Winner: Don’t Care
Probable Winner: Cena via DQ
Winner, and still WWE U.S. Champion, Rusev

Seth Rollins, Big Show, and Concessions Kane vs. Dolph Ziggler, Erick Rowan, and Ryback
My Winners: Dolph Ziggler and Seth Rollins
Probable Winners: Seth Rollins, Big Show, and Concessions Kane
Winners: Seth Rollins, Big Show, and Concessions Kane

WWE Intercontinental Championship
Bad News Barrett (c) vs. Dean Ambrose
My Winner: Dean Ambrose
Probable Winner: Dean Ambrose
Winner by DQ, and still WWE Intercontinental Champion, Bad News Barrett

WWE Third Rate Women’s Championship
Nikki Bella (c) vs. Paige
My Winner: Paige
Probable Winner: Nikki Bella
Winner via bullshit, and still WWE Third Rate Women’s Champion, Nikki Bella

WWE World Tag Team Championship
(c) The Usos (c) vs. Uppercats (Cesaro and Tyson Kidd)
My Winners: Uppercats
Probable Winners: The Usos
Winners, and NEW WWE World Tag Team Champions, Uppercats

Goldust vs. Stardust
My Winner: Stardust
Probable Winner: Stardust
Winner: Goldust

