Tags

Survivor Series 2014 Poster

Let’s face it. Does anyone really care? I have almost nothing to say about this show. My cup of give a shit is empty. My bucket of fucks to give is also empty. I don’t think I’ve got anything really to say about anything. I’m sorry if this is the most boring thing I’ve ever written.

Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match
Emma, Naomi, Natalya, and Alicia Fox vs. Paige, Cameron, Summer Rae, and Layla

Team Emma vs. Team Paige

This is a match that’s happening……….Am I supposed to have an opinion outside of it’s a shame Paige is being subjected to this?

Prediction: Team Emma

WWE Second Rate Women’s Championship
A.J. Lee (c) vs. Nikki Bella
A.J. Lee vs. Nikki Bella

Can whomever keeps starting the “A.J. Lee is leaving WWE” rumors every other week just commit themselves to a mental institution or just die in a fire? I mean, seriously, fuck off. A.J. wins after Brie costs Nikki the match, end of story.

Prediction: A.J. Lee

Fatal 4-Way Tag Team Match for the WWE World Tag Team Championship
(c) Little Gold Star (c) vs. The Usos vs. The Miz and Damien Mizdow vs. Los Matadores
Little Gold Star vs. The Usos vs The Miz and Damien Mizdow vs. Los Matadores

This should be a good match. But again, not much to say about it. Yep. That’s my thoughts on this.

Prediction: Little Gold Star

Dean Ambrose vs. Bray Wyatt
Dean Ambrose vs. Bray Wyatt

Well, it’s going to be the best match on the show. But the build could’ve been better. The state of this company has got me so down that I can’t even really enjoy this feud.

Prediction: Bray Wyatt

Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match
Team Cena (John Cena, Dolph Ziggler, Big Show, Ryback, and Erick Rowan) vs. Team Authority (Seth Rollins, Kane, Rusev, Mark Henry, and Luke Harper)

Team Cena vs. Team Authority

Team Cena wins because they’ll be fired if they lose and that’s all there is to it really.

Prediction: Team Cena

The show’s going to be blah. It’s free. Wait. I already have the network. So it’s not free. Fuck this company.

#LaterMarks #ButImNotWrong #LunaticFringe #StraightEdgeMeansImBetterThanYou #FollowTheBuzzards #IAmTheEaterOfWorlds #WalkWithTheReapers #AJIsTheBestDivaInTheWorld #PaigeIsTheBloodyDivasChampion

!bye

-Mzrc-

