Tags

Hell in a Cell Match
Dean Ambrose vs. Seth Rollins
My Winner: Dean Ambrose
Probable Winner: Dean Ambrose
Winner: Seth Rollins

Hell in a Cell Match
Randy Orton vs. John Cena
Winner is #1 Contender for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship
My Winner: Randy Orton
Probable Winner: John Cena
Winner: John Cena

Two out of Three Falls Match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship
Dolph Ziggler (c) vs. Cesaro
My Winner: Dolph Ziggler
Probable Winner: Dolph Ziggler
Winner, and still WWE Intercontinental Champion, Dolph Ziggler

WWE World Tag Team Championship
(c) Little Gold Star (c) (Stardust and Goldust) vs. The Usos
My Winners: Little Gold Star
Probable Winners: Little Gold Star
Winners, and still WWE World Tag Team Champions, Little Gold Star

WWE U.S. Championship
Sheamus (c) vs. The Miz
My Winner: Damien Mizdow
Probable Winner: Sheamus
Winner, and still WWE U.S. Champion, Sheamus

WWE Second Rate Women’s Championship
A.J. Lee (c) vs. Paige
My Winner: Paige so it continues
Probable Winner: Paige
Winner, and still WWE Second Rate Women’s Champion, A.J. Lee

Big Show vs. Rusev
My Winner: A meteor hits the ring
Probable Winner: Rusev
Winner: Rusev

Brie Bella vs. Nikki Bella
My Winner: Fifty meteors hit the ring, destroying them both so we never see them again
Probable Winner: Nikki Bella
Winner: Nikki Bella

