Tags

The following is my top ten list of movies I’ve seen this year. Unfortunately compared to previous years I saw a lot less movies, and the quality of many weren’t spectacular. Thus, the only three movies on this list that are, for lack of better phrasing, firmly in place, are the top three. The rest of the seven I guess will just be the ones I had the most fun watching, but I wouldn’t argue that they’re necessarily the best films in terms of quality.

10. About Time
9. Iron Man 3
8. Ender’s Game
7. Star Trek Into Darkness
6. American Hustle
5. Despicable Me 2
4. White House Down
3. Prisoners
2. Now You See Me
1. Catching Fire

Honorable Mentions: Fast and the Furious 6, Oz: The Great and Powerful, G.I. Joe Retaliation, and movies you probably haven’t heard of, Losers Take All and Chastity Bites.

